MY JUNE FAVORITES !

Hello Friends!

So today’s blog will be very brief to just share what my favorites are for June.I will be uploading separate blog posts for more details about these products within this two weeks so stay tune for that!  I have posted a review for  VDL primer before this post,  so for those who are interested in it can go ahead and read about it =]. Also, just to let you all know that the selfie that I took, I used all the products that I post today =].

I realized that 4/5 products that I have here are Korean cosmetics. I think started to love Korean cosmetic after traveling to Korea almost every year, it’s almost like a cosmetic heaven for me. You will probably see more korean cosmetic products from me in the future as well =].  Anyways, now I will briefly talk about what I love about these products.

CIMG0614 cover

  • Estée Lauder 

One thing I love about this BB cream is it’s VERY light weighted. Perfect to wear out all day, I love the fact that I don’t feel anything after applying it on my face. It also says it has anti oxidant so it makes me feel like I can make my skin healthy while applying this. I will make a more detail review later on in other blog post.

  • Belif First Aid Overnight brightening mask

This is definitely a life saver for my skin! I apply it as lotion at night when I feel my skin is tired(dull) and dry. Then when I wake up the next day, I can feel my skin is restored and brighten! I also love the fact that my skin absorb it very well and leave my skin smooth instead of sticky and wet after applying it. I will make a more detail review later on in other blog post.

  • Innisfree Ampoule Intense Cushion

I love how HYDRATING and MOISTURIZING it is when apply my face. Unlike foundation or other make up, it does’t dry out my skin, it keeps my skin moisture and glowy all day. It is very sheer and light weighted, so it is perfect for natural look. I will do a more detail review later on with other innisfree products.

  • CLIO Lipnicure

I usually use liptint for nature lip color, however, usually it doesn’t last long and the color is not too obvious. This lipnicure is perfect for me, it doesn’t have the thick color like lipstick but the color is still vibrant and bright and stay on my lips all day long. I purchased 3 different colors so I will talk more about it next time and show how those colors look on my lips.

I hope you can try out some of the products that I post today because I love it and I think these are perfect for summer. Using great cosmetic products can let us spend less time and effort to look fabulous and more time to enjoy life and spend time with love ones! If you also have some favorite products this month, share with me too! Cheer friends and hope everyone is enjoying the summer and stay hydrate!

❤ Michelle A.


Leave a comment