Innisfree Haul

Hello friends! Sorry I was behind on some review blogs that I promise I would do. I will try my best to catch up soon! Today I will talk about a new Korean cosmetic brand that I started to try last month. The brand is call Innisfree, it is the first brand in Korea that use all natural ingredient. Their choice of ingredients for the cosmetic interest me that’s why I am now giving a chance to try it out. This is a small haul, but I have order more of their products already. If the outcome is great, I will definitely let you all know about those products!

White tone up eye serum:

CIMG0521

This product is suppose to use natural berry extracts and vitamin B to help brighten up the skin tone and dark circle. So far I think it have not show obvious result for me yet. However, when apply it, it dries up quickly and tighten my eye a bit too. I use it after my eye cream.

Ampoule Intense cushion:

CIMG0523CIMG0524

I have use other BB/CC cushion, compare to the other ones, this ampoule intense cushion is more sheer but has higher intensity of moisture. I love the fact that I has SPF34/PA++ . The coverage is very light though, it can only even out the skin tone but can’t cover up the blemishes especially pimple and acne. I take this with me out for fixing my make up. It feels very light and cooling. I would recommend this for people that want to have natural effect and light touch up only.

No sebum mineral powder:

CIMG0527

This powder is translucent so won’t ruin the make up at all. I use this power as the last step for oil control and keep my face fresh all day. Sometimes when the hair of my root is a bit oily,then i also apply this power lightly and it will make my hair dry up again and more volume. Doesn’t do any miracle effect but it only cost $7 and use natural ingredient.

Eco safety perfect sunblock SPF50+ PA+++:

CIMG0526

This is one of my favorite sunblocks now! The ingredients include sunflower and green tea. I usually don’t use sunblock and only use lotion with SPF. Because I don’t like the greasiness of the sunblock and always feel like I will get breakouts after using it. However, I decided to give this a try. I used it after my lotion and it not only give me sun protection, but also made my skin light and bright. Also, it doesn’t make my face oily, it become smooth and dry up after a few minutes. Most importantly, no breakouts at all! I recommend you all to try this out! The price of this is only $10.

My overall thought of Innisfree is that the products are so affordable and do the work for what our skin needs. Now they ship worldwide so feel free to give it a try. You won’t regret it! I hope this haul was helpful and as always, keep smiling and stay positive.

Love Michelle A. ❤


2 thoughts on “Innisfree Haul

Leave a comment